Board of Directors


The affairs of the Bismarck-Mandan Convention and Visitors Bureau are managed by its Board of Directors.  The board is comprised of a variety of industry representatives from Bismarck-Mandan.

image of Bisman CVB BuildingChair: Claudia Berg - ND State Historical Society
Immediate Past Chair: Mary Barbere - O'Brian's Inc.

Dave Achtenberg - Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center
Randy Bina - Bismarck Parks & Recreation District
Randy Hansen - Randy Hansen Design/Classic Restaurants
Trish Helgeson - Starion Financial
Cole Higlin - Mandan Parks & Recreation District
Keith Hunke - City of Bismarck
Mike Motschenbacher - Expressway Inn & Suites
Jim Neubauer - City of Mandan
Aaron Pavelka - Residence Inn
Lyle Schneider - Regency Management
Karen Summers - Expressway Suites
Jennifer Wilson - Kirkwood Mall